Chris’ debut album, Cedar Wisely was released on Songlines Recordings  in 2013 (press release here), and features his former mentors Peter Epstein (saxophone) and David Ake (piano) along with Zack Teran on bass and Jesus Vega on drums.  You can take a listen to sample tracks in the music player (‘Cage Factor’ and ‘Inside the Gloves’) and read reviews at the press page.  The album is available direct from Chris via paypal here or find it on iTunes,  HDtracksAmazon, and Spotify.

Buy now with PayPal